Anthems In Ashes | Burn It Down EP

Image of Anthems In Ashes | Burn It Down EP

Anthems in Ashes is a four piece hard rock band from Toronto Ontario Canada.

The band is based in the hard rock genre with influences of melodic rock, heavy metal and punk. Crushing riffs and a powerful groove are complimented by Harley’s vocals that are equal parts aggressive and beautiful.

Track Listing:
1. Her Fire 4:16
2. Follow You Down 4:12
3. Stealing Names 3:56
4. Ghost I Know 4:56
5. Hunger 6:23

Release Date: 2017
© Copyright - Anthems in Ashes